Bringing together expertise from local and foreign universities, and the government​...
We are an IntraCREATE collaborative research project, supported by the National Research Foundation, Prime Minister's Office, Singapore. 

The research team comprises of an interdisciplinary team of architects, biologist, ecologists, economists, geographers, and software engineers from Singapore ETH Centre, National University of Singapore, Nanyang Technological University, the Centre for Urban Greenery and Ecology (CUGE) of the National Parks Board (NParks) and ETH Zurich.

The team also welcome input on, for example, ecology, policy and social sciences, from government agencies, NGOs and the wider research community in Singapore and internationally.

Research team

Research team:                    Lynn Wei WONG, (NTU)
                                             TAN Li Ying Claudia (NUS Department of Biological Sciences)
                                             LIM Youu Ming Aikeen (NUS School of Design and Environment)
                                             ZHANG Jingyuan (NUS School of Design and Environment)
                                             FUNG Tze Kwan (Singapore ETH Centre)
                                             Marcelo Galleguillos TORRES (ETH Zurich)

Students:                              Sonali MANIMARAN (NTU)
                                             Dillon How Yi-Lon (NUS Department of Geography)
                                             NG Zhao Ying (NUS Department of Geography)
                                             LIM Yen Ting (NUS Department of Geography)
                                             Katharina HENNGELER (ETH Zurich)
                                             WANG Jiaying (ETH Zurich)
                                             ZHU Chanyuan (ETH Zurich)

                                             Gabriella TAKACS (ETH Zurich)

Collaborators:                       Dr Nigel GOH (CUGE)
                                             Benjamin LEE (CUGE)
                                             Tsen Yang LEE (CUGE)
                                             Alex YEE (CUGE)
                                             Rachel OH (University of Queensland)
                                             Winston CHOW (Singapore Management University)
                                             CHEN Mengli (NTU)
                                             Patrick MARTIN (NTU)
                                             Gonzalo CARRASCO (NUS)